Current Board Members


Travis Hundley

thundley@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
President
Jason Jennings

jjennings@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Vice-President
John Bailey

jbailey@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Treasurer
Darren Harris

dharris@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member
Jeff Chitwood

jchitwood@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member
Sam Hackman

shackman@nfranklin.k12.mo.us

Member
Judd Evans

jevans@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member
  
Beverly Parr

Secretary to the Board 
(Not a member of the Board)