Current Board Members


Jeff Chitwood

jchitwood@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
President
Sam Hackman

shackman@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Vice-President
Travis Hundley

thundley@nfranklin.k12.mo.us

Treasurer
Kirk Wilmsmeyer

kwilmsmeyer@nfranklin.k12.mo.us

Member
Kara Schnell

kschnell@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member
Alan Marshall

amarshall@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member
Judd Evans

jevans@nfranklin.k12.mo.us
Member

 
Beverly Parr

Secretary to the Board 
(Not a member of the Board)